Canterbury United Pride secure sixth title in a decade

posted in: News, Recognition

Congratulations to Canterbury United Pride who have become New Zealand’s national women’s league champions for the sixth time in the past decade.

The Pride beat Capital 4-0 in the ISPS Handa Women’s Premiership Grand Final at English Park in Christchurch on December 19, 2020.

Click here for match report >>>>