Fixtures schedule released for women’s National League season

posted in: Events, News

New Zealand Football have released the full fixture list for the 2022 women’s National League Championship.

The eight participating teams are:

  • Northern Rovers, Eastern Suburbs, Auckland United and Western Springs (who all qualify via the Lotto NRFL Women’s Premier League).
  • Capital Football and Central Football (representing the Capital/Central regions).
  • Canterbury United Pride and Southern United (representing the South Island).

Download schedule

Click here to download PDF version of Women’s National League draw >>>>

Grounds and kick-off times

Click here to check the updated dates, times and venues for matches >>>>

More football stories