Ngaruawahia United name officers and committee for year ahead

posted in: Club noticeboard

Ngaruawahia United have elected their officers and committee for the year ahead after holding their Annual General Meeting on Sunday January 22, 2023.

Elected are:

Co-president: Maxine Duffull and Cory Newport.
Vice president: Eamonn Munster.
Co-secretary: Lisa Williams and Belinda Munster.
Treasurer: Nicola Stables.
Club captain: Sam Nahna.

Committee members

Ricky Duffull, Andy Bell, Tracey Bell, Liz Saunders, Helen Crosby, Kelly-Ann Jackson, Bruce McIntosh, Zander Pringle, Neve Newport.

Tell Friends of Football your club news

Please let us know what’s happening at your club.

Either send us your media releases or send us a link to your announcement/story on your website.

If we think it’ll interest football fans and our members, we’ll do our best to share your news.

Email us at – thanks.

Use our logo

Please add our logo to your club’s website and invite your members and supporters to check us out.

More football stories