STREAM: Watch New Zealand play Argentina at FIFA U-20 Men’s World Cup

posted in: Streams and videos

New Zealand play Argentina in their final game in Group A at the FIFA U-20 Men’s World Cup on Saturday May 27, 2023.

The game kicks off at 9am (NZT).

The game can be watched on New Zealand pay channel Sky Sport or free on the FIFA+ streaming platform.

READ: New Zealanders ready to showcase talent against Argentina at U-20 World Cup >>>>

You can watch the stream here:


Game to be played on Saturday May 27, 2023

FIFA U-20 Men’s World Cup

New Zealand v Argentina
Estadio San Juan del Bicentenario, San Juan, 9am (NZT)

READ MORE: How New Zealand can reach knockout stage of FIFA men’s U-20 World Cup >>>>


New Zealand starting line-up

1 Kees Sims (Ljungskile SK, Sweden)
2 Jackson Jarvie (Eastern Suburbs, New Zealand)
3 Adam Supyk (Eastern Suburbs, New Zealand)
5 Finn Surman (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand), captain
14 Finn Linder (Vancouver Whitecaps, Canada)
15 Aaryan Raj (Eastern Suburbs, New Zealand)
8 Jackson Manuel (Western Springs, New Zealand)
6 Fin Conchie (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand)
7 Noah Karunaratne (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand)
9 Oliver Colloty (free agent)


13 Henry Gray (Ipswich Town, England)
21 Albert Kelly-Heald (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand)
4 Isaac Hughes (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand)
10 Jay Herdman (Vancouver Whitecaps, Canada)
12 Everton O’Leary (Birkenhead United, New Zealand)
16 Dan McKay (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand)
17 Oliver Fay (Ljungskile SK, Sweden)
18 Ben Wallace (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand)
19 Kian Donkers (NEC Nijmegen, Netherlands)
20 Lukas Kelly-Heald (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand)

Head coach
Darren Bazeley

Assistant coaches
Paul Temple
Martin Bullock

Goalkeeper coach
Glen Moss

READ MORE: More about the New Zealand players >>>>

Argentina squad

1 Federico Gomes Gerth (Tigre)
17 Nicolás Cláa (Lanus)
12 Lucas Lavagnino (River Plate)

4 Agustin Giay (San Lorenzo)
2 Lautaro Di Lollo (Boca Juniors)
6 Valentín Gómez (Vélez)
15 Roman Vega (Barcelona)
3 Valentin Barco (Boca Juniors)

14 Mateo Tanlongo (Sporting De Portugal)
20 Ignacio Miramón (Gimnasia Y Esgrima La Plata)
5 Federico Redondo (Argentinos Juniors)
8 Maximo Perrone (Manchester City)
19 Gino Infantino (Rosario Central)
10 Valentin Carboni (Inter)

11 Matías Soulé (Juventus)
13 Tomás Avilés (Racing)
16 Luka Romero (Lazio)
9 Alejo Véliz (Rosario Central)
21 Ignacio Maestro Puch (Atlético Tucuman)
7 Juan Gauto (Huracan)
18 Brian Aguirre (Newell’s Old Boys}

Head coach
Javier Mascherano

Assistant coaches
Lucas Rodriguez
Leandro Stillitano

Goalkeeper coach
Mauro Dobler

Full schedule

More football stories