Papatoetoe members appoint officers and executive committee

posted in: Club noticeboard

Auckland club Papatoetoe have appointed their officers and executive committee for the year ahead.

The club president will be Hans Anema, while the club secretary is Pamela Luhrs.

Appointed to the club’s executive committee were: Hayley Cole, S’Pia Glamuzina, Salvatore (Sal) Marti and  David Robertson.

The club’s Annual General Meeting on December 12, 2023, reappointed the club’s three active patrons, Neville Culpitt, Phil Greenbank and Ross Robertson.

Tell Friends of Football your club news

Please let us know what’s happening at your club.

Either send us your media releases or send us a link to your announcement/story on your website.

If we think it’ll interest football fans and our members, we’ll do our best to share your news.

Email us at

Use our logo

Please add our logo to your club’s website and invite your members and supporters to check us out.

More football stories