Coastal Spirit elect board members for year ahead

Canterbury club Coastal Spirit have elected their new board for 2024.

Chairman Darren Johnson told club followers via social media: “The 2023 AGM saw several changes in the board make-up, bringing people with additional business acumen and social engagement who all have the desire to improve the club from grassroots to the performance end.

“These board members all have had strong connections to the club for many years across both the performance and social spaces of Coastal Spirit and our legacy clubs.

“They want to make positive change to our club’s direction, and we’re excited to see what the future holds.”

The 2024 board is:

Darren Johnson

Board members
Alan South
Heather Hepburn
Grant Hughes
Rowena Scherrer
Steve Ager
Vicki Ager
Ric Thorpe
Ben McNabb
John Swallow
Serena Baxter

More football stories

[adrotate banner=”84″]
[adrotate banner=”147″]
[adrotate banner=”86″]