VIDEO: All the goals from the entire Wellington Phoenix women’s A-League season

The Wellington Phoenix scored 20 goals in their 18-game women’s A-League season — and you can enjoy them all again here.

Newcomer Milly Clegg led the goalscoring with four goals, followed by Ava Pritchard and Marisa can der Meer, who both scored three in the 2022-23 Liberty A-League season.

Here’s all the goals, in this six-and-a-half minute highlights package:

More football stories