Dunedin’s Roslyn Wakari name their leadership team for next season

Otago club Roslyn Wakari have confirmed their committee for 2024.

Co-presidents: Nigel Benn and Daniel Todd

Co-secretary: Belinda Hunsche

Co-secretary and digital marketing: Jenna McLaughlin

Treasurer: Mark Kliegl

Junior co-ordinator: Brie Barclay

Sponsorship convenor: Wayne Facer

Women’s club captain: Kushla Glover

Men’s club captain: Colin Thom

Football development director: Jake Ward

Committee: Zara Pratley, Adam Ryland, Melanie Burt.

READ MORE: Roslyn Wakari appoint Southern United’s Kris Ridley as men’s head coach >>>>

Tell Friends of Football your club news

Please let us know what’s happening at your club.

Either send us your media releases or send us a link to your announcement/story on your website.

If we think it’ll interest football fans and our members, we’ll do our best to share your news.

Email us at editor@friendsoffootballnz.com.

Use our logo

Please add our logo to your club’s website and invite your members and supporters to check us out.

More football stories