Kate Sheppard Cup down to last 16 clubs as third round ties are decided

posted in: Kate Sheppard Cup, News

Third-round ties have been drawn for the 16 clubs remaining in the 2024 Kate Sheppard Cup.

NZ Football made the draw on Tuesday June 4,2024.

Third round draw

Games to be played over the weekend of June 14-16, 2024

Northern region

Ellerslie v West Coast Rangers

Western Springs v Hibiscus Coast

Eastern Suburbs v Auckland United

Northern Rovers v Franklin United

Central region

Palmerston North Marist v Waterside Karori

Petone v Wellington Phoenix

Southern region

Cashmere Technical v Nelson Suburbs

Otago University v Dunedin City Royals

Past rounds

RESULTS: Second round of 2024 Kate Sheppard Cup >>>>

RESULTS: First round of 2024 Kate Sheppard Cup >>>>

Key dates

Weekend of July 5-7, 2024

Weekend of August 16-18, 2024

Sunday September 8, 2024

Western Springs … winners of the 2023 Kate Sheppard Cup. Photo: Shane Wenzlick / Phototek.

All the past winners — Kate Sheppard Cup

1994 Nomads United (Christchurch)
1995 Waikato Unicol (Hamilton)
1996 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
1997 Three Kings United (Auckland)
1998 Three Kings United (Auckland)
1999 Three Kings United (Auckland)
2000 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
2001 Ellerslie (Auckland)
2002 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
2003 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
2004 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
2005 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
2006 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
2007 Western Springs (Auckland)
2008 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)

2009 Lynn-Avon United (Auckland)
2010 Claudelands Rovers (Hamilton)
2011 Glenfield Rovers (Auckland)
2012 Three Kings United (Auckland)
2013 Coastal Spirit (Christchurch)
2014 Glenfield Rovers (Auckland)
2015 Glenfield Rovers (Auckland)
2016 Forrest Hill Milford United (Auckland)
2017 Glenfield Rovers (Auckland)
2018 Dunedin Technical (Dunedin)
2019 Eastern Suburbs (Auckland)
2021 Wellington United (Wellington)
2022 Auckland United (Auckland)
2023 Western Springs (Auckland)

More football stories