Stop Out members elected officers and committee at their latest AGM

Members of Central League club Stop Out have elected their office holders and committee at their 104th Annual General Meeting.

Those elected were:

President: Chris Canton
Vice president: Neil Kemp
Chairman: Chris Sambrooke
Secretary: Tania Rook
Treasurer: Paul Commerford
Club captain: Chris Hanson
Executive committee: Wes van der Linden, Jenny Colville, Steve Eveleigh, Rob Turner and Tina Goodwin.

Sharing the news with social media followers, the club said: “Congratulations to Chris Sambrooke for his appointment as chairman, as well as Rob Turner and Tina Goodwin for joining the executive committee.

“A special thanks to outgoing treasurer, Donna Beech, who has stepped down after 13 years of service. First team manager Paul Commerford has taken on the role heading into 2024.”

More football stories

[adrotate banner=”84″]
[adrotate banner=”146″]
[adrotate banner=”86″]