Otago club Green Island names committee for year ahead

posted in: Club noticeboard

Dunedin club Green Island have announced their committee for 2024.

The committee is:

Sam Dore
Club captain

Marcelle Balchin

Andrew Roberts

Trevor McCallion

Aimee Gillan
Southern Football delegate

Dan Woulahan
Southern Football delegate

McKenzie Roberts
Committee member

Zane Green
Committee member

Phil Huntley
Committee member

The club will be led by newly-elected Roxy Koni, the first female president at Green Island.

Vice president will be Sean Flett.

READ MORE: Green Island elect Roxy Koni to be club’s first female president >>>>

More football stories