Squad lists: Who played for who in first round of NRFL Women’s Premiership

Top-tier women’s football is underway in the northern region, with the opening round of the Lotto NRFL Women’s Premiership.

To help supporters familiarise with the teams taking part, we’ve compiled a list of all the players named in first round squads, and their coaching staffs.

More from the weekend

Here’s where to catch up on all the main results from the weekend of March 22-24, 2024:

RESULTS: Friday night wins for Auckland City and West Coast Rangers >>>>

RESULTS: Saturday’s winners, scorers and latest league tables >>>>

RESULTS: Sunday’s winners, scorers and latest league tables >>>>

Auckland United

United did not play as their game was postponed due to their involvement in the OFC Women’s Champions League.

READ MORE: Auckland United crowned Oceania women’s champions after tight final >>>>

Eastern Suburbs

Pam Yates
Isabella Atkinson
Emily Pilbrow
Shion Hwang
Yukino Nishizono
Zoe Benson
Kenya Brooke
Ella Findlay
Saki Yoshida
Putri Ardana
Sofia Garcia
Katie Brugh
Hannah Saxon
Lucy Hunt
Olivia Erskine


Head coach: Katie Duncan
Assistant coach: Tayla O’Brien
Goalkeeper coach: Pam Yates
Physiotherapist: Maisie Kilner
Physical trainer: Hannah Worth
Team manager: Catherine Clark


Petra Wedlake
Tayla Hawes
Hollie Leona
Kate Duncan
Cilla Fa’afua
Kimberley Oosterbeek
Kathryn Gow
Anita Trudgen
Cashlin Copley
Kaliyana Haering
Anna Sluyter
Kelsea King
Katie Mawdesley
Ashley Fillet
Julia Robinson
Tayla O’Brien


Head coach: Ryan Shiffman
Assistant coach: Callum McKenzie
Physiotherapist: Kasey Leary
Team manager: Kelly Bolus

Fencibles United

Caelan Tremain
Louise Turley
Millee Loxton
Hayley Miller
Olivia Brown
Zoe Brazier
Taylah Byers
Kate Berry
Mikaela Bangalan
Grace Rodwell
Rosie Missen
Luye Murphy
Vibha Godha
Amelia Collins
Mischa Marais
Alyssa Wilson


Head coach: Adam Thomas
Assistant coach: Nina Feliciano
Assistant coach: Andrew McGee
Assistant coach: Simon Motie
Team manager: Matt Byers

Hamilton Wanderers

Sophie Campbell
Lily Brazendale
Tylah Southall
Olivia Mcdonald
Natalie Young
Jadis Mudaliar
Freya Harris
Stella Neems
Zara Erol-Watt
Maddison Ollington
Kate Ruediger
Kate Stephens
Anna Fullerton
Bella Stark
Adi-Grace Mooar
Chantal Dinan


Head coach: Derek Tieku
Goalkeeper coach: David Douglas
Physiotherapist: Elliot Cooper
Physiotherapist: Alex Warrington
Physical trainer: Paul Clout
Team manager: Andrea Mudaliar

Hibiscus Coast

Coast did not play their scheduled game against Auckland United due to their opponents’ involvement in the OFC Women’s Champions League.

READ MORE: Auckland United crowned Oceania women’s champions after tight final >>>>

West Coast Rangers

Emily Couchman
Marissa Porteous
Catherine Smith
Ella Dorward
Maisy Dewell
Shannon Henson
Luci Hollister
Emily Lyon
Kailey Short
Jessica Smith
Dariah Parkinson
Nicole Ellen Stratford
Mackenzie Longmuir
Olivia Curgenven
Loma Selby
Emma Kete


Head coach: Andy Dunn
Assistant coach: Nic Clapson
Goalkeeper coach: Drew Knauf
Physiotherapist: Victoria Machin
Physiotherapist: Jalen Wilson
Team manager: Tanja Lyon

Western Springs

Angelique Tuisamoa
Charli Dunn
Tiana Hill
Kitty Jacob
Maia Lythe
Rina Hirano
Arisa Takeda
Helena O’Connor
Rhee Morrison
Cleo Carmichael
Sienna Vercauteren
Maddi Day
Courtney Noble
Indigo Kirk
Anya Stephan
Ava Lewis


Head coach: Maia Vink
Assistant coach: Andrew Vernon
Goalkeeper coach: Rivalina Fuimaono
Physiotherapist: Suzy Falconer
Physiotherapist: Phoebe Ginnelly
Team manager: Carolyn Day


More football stories